Da Vinci Charter Academy  Logo
DVCA Junior High
High School Information Counseling Corner
Apply 2018-19 Program Planning 2018-19 Registration 2018-19
DVCA Contacts
Student Landing Page

DVCA Contacts

DVCA Contact Information

General Questions Regarding Da Vinci Charter Academy?
Email us at: ajohnson@djusd.net
To post a question or message to all the listserve members visit the booster website for instructions: http://davinciboosters.net/email-lists-all/

DV Junior High Attendance Reporting:  (530) 759-1615

Da Vinci Junior High Contacts

DVJH email addresses

Da Vinci Charter Academy, Principal
Mr. Tyler Millsap


tmillsap@djusd.net

Vice-Principal
Annie Nelson


annelson@djusd.net

Administrative Team

Nancy Cardinal

Diane Zablotsky

 

ncardinal@djusd.net

dzablotsky@djusd.net

Counseling
Kala Ebbe


kebbe@djusd.net

Mathematics
Caroline Loomis
Ryan Nenni

Kerri Sattler


cloomis@djusd.net
rnenni@djusd.net

ksattler@djusd.net

English
Jane Herrmann
Nat Sternbergh


jherrmann@djusd.net
nsternbergh@djusd.net

Social Science
Victor Lagunes
Leonie Pickett


vlagunes@djusd.net
lpickett@djusd.net

Science
Sean Glantz
Megan McKenzie


sglantz@djusd.net
mbettis@djusd.net

Research & Communications
Alison Kimmel


akimmel@djusd.net

Study Skills

Chrissy Hill
Snow Hernandez

 

crudellhill@djusd.net
shernandez@djusd.net

School Nurse
Claire Farver

 

cfarver@djusd.net


DV Senior High Attendance Reporting:  (530) 757-7154

Da Vinci Senior High Contacts

DVSH email addresses

Principal
Mr. Tyler Millsap


tmillsap@djusd.net

Administrative Team
Adela Johnson
Debbie Martin
– Attendance reporting
Sandy Ferguson
IT Specialist – Vickie Carr
Campus Safety – Mike Barron


ajohnson@djusd.net
dmartin@djusd.net

sferguson@djusd.net
vicarr@djusd.net
mbarron@djusd.net

Counselors
Nicole Roper
Erika Strand


nchiamparino@djusd.net
estrand@djusd.net

Internship Coordinator
Susan Kirby


skirby@djusd.net

Teaching Vice-Principal
Scott Stephen Bell


sbell@djusd.net

English
Emma Gist

Kaitlyn Sangster

 

egist@djusd.net

ksangster@djusd.net

Math
Briana DeRobbio
Zachary Harju

Elaine Woo


bderobbio@djusd.net

zharju@djusd.net

ewoophimmasehn@djusd.net

Social Studies
Scott Stephen Bell
Gretchen Conners

Brittany Rosenberg


sbell@djusd.net
gconners@djusd.net

brosenberg@djusd.net

Physical Education
Justin McBurney


jmcburney@djusd.net

Visual Arts
Seana Burke

 

sburke@djusd.net

Science
John Grima Jr.
Jonathan Langone


jgrima@djusd.net
jlangone@djusd.net

Language
Norma Ramirez


nramirez@djusd.net

Resource & Inclusion Specialists

Lauren Smith
Kristen Uliasz

 

lsmith@djusd.net
kuliasz@djusd.net

School Nurse
Amy Stacy

astacy@djusd.net
(530) 530-746-0905